A New Adventure

I never thought that I would blog.  I have always enjoyed reading friends’ blogs, but thought it wasn’t my thing to actually write one.  As I have renovated my lifestyle to eat healthier (a modified paleo diet) and work out daily (I am a bootcamp junkie), I have found it increasingly difficult to find creative recipes that still taste delicious.  Pinterest has been helpful, but I am getting blogger envy as I read super creative people’s pins.  So here I go.  I am embarking on a new adventure to share my culinary creations with the world!

One thought on “A New Adventure

Leave a Reply

